Daniel Meuser (House, PA) — Stock Trades & Disclosures
Transactions shown are public disclosures filed under the STOCK Act; amounts are reported in ranges.
Disclosure data as of Oct 14, 2026; saved record updated Oct 14, 2026. Collected disclosures, not exhaustive history. The trailing 12-month window runs from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026 and uses trade dates.
Total transactions · saved1All collected disclosure history
Transactions · 12m1By transaction date, not disclosure date
Buys / sells / exchanges · 12m0 / 1 / 0Collected transactions in the 12-month window
Average disclosure lag44 daysAll saved transactions, not just 12 months
Daniel Meuser (House, PA) has 1 transactions in collected disclosures. 1 transactions are dated from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026: 0 buys, 1 sells, and 0 exchanges. The average disclosure lag across saved transactions is 44 days. The latest collected disclosure was filed on Oct 14, 2026. Counts reflect collected records, not exhaustive history.
Most-traded tickers in collected disclosures
Ranked by transaction count across saved history, not reported value.
All 1 saved congressional trades for this member. Collected disclosures are not an exhaustive trading history. Amounts are disclosure ranges, not exact values.
How many stock transactions has Daniel Meuser disclosed?
1 transactions appear in saved disclosures, including 1 with trade dates from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026. The trailing 12-month window uses transaction dates, not disclosure dates. These counts describe collected coverage, not exhaustive history.
Which tickers appear most often in Daniel Meuser's disclosures?
The most-traded tickers by transaction count in saved disclosures are NVDA (1 transactions). Counts do not measure dollar value; reported amounts are ranges.
How long after trades were Daniel Meuser's disclosures filed?
The average disclosure lag across saved transactions is 44 days. This is a lifetime saved-data measure, not a trailing 12-month measure. Lag is measured from the trade date to the disclosure date. Disclosures are delayed and are not a real-time trading feed. Transactions shown are public disclosures filed under the STOCK Act; amounts are reported in ranges.
Disclosure context
Owner labels distinguish self, spouse, and dependent-child transactions. Missing fields are shown as not reported, never substituted with zero. Ticker links are provided only for qualifying stock research hubs. Refer to each source record for the filed disclosure.