Stock research · Public congressional disclosures

John Boozman (Senate, AR) — Stock Trades & Disclosures

Transactions shown are public disclosures filed under the STOCK Act; amounts are reported in ranges.

Disclosure data as of Sep 11, 2026; saved record updated Oct 12, 2026. Collected disclosures, not exhaustive history. The trailing 12-month window runs from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026 and uses trade dates.

Total transactions · saved9All collected disclosure history
Transactions · 12m9By transaction date, not disclosure date
Buys / sells / exchanges · 12m5 / 4 / 0Collected transactions in the 12-month window
Average disclosure lag22.3333 daysAll saved transactions, not just 12 months

John Boozman (Senate, AR) has 9 transactions in collected disclosures. 9 transactions are dated from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026: 5 buys, 4 sells, and 0 exchanges. The average disclosure lag across saved transactions is 22.3333 days. The latest collected disclosure was filed on Sep 11, 2026. Counts reflect collected records, not exhaustive history.

Most-traded tickers in collected disclosures

Ranked by transaction count across saved history, not reported value.

All collected transactions

Full public history · Sort by column
All 9 saved congressional trades for this member. Collected disclosures are not an exhaustive trading history. Amounts are disclosure ranges, not exact values.
OTISOtis Worldwide Corporation Common StockJohn BoozmanSenate · AR · RSelfBuyAug 27, 2026Sep 11, 202615 days$1,001 - $15,000Joint accountSenate eFD (via FMP)
IVViShares Core S&P 500 ETFJohn BoozmanSenate · AR · RSelfSellAug 27, 2026Sep 11, 202615 days$1,001 - $15,000Joint accountSenate eFD (via FMP)
SPYMTradr 2X Long SPY Monthly ETFJohn BoozmanSenate · AR · RSelfBuyAug 20, 2026Sep 11, 202622 days$1,001 - $15,000Joint accountSenate eFD (via FMP)
JNJJohnson & Johnson Common StockJohn BoozmanSenate · AR · RSelfSellAug 20, 2026Sep 11, 202622 days$1,001 - $15,000Joint accountSenate eFD (via FMP)
AVUVAvantis U.S. Small Cap Value ETFJohn BoozmanSenate · AR · RSelfBuyAug 19, 2026Sep 11, 202623 days$1,001 - $15,000Joint accountSenate eFD (via FMP)
WWSYXWestwood Quality SmallCap Fund - Westwood Quality SmallCap Fund Ultra SharesJohn BoozmanSenate · AR · RSelfSellAug 19, 2026Sep 11, 202623 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountSenate eFD (via FMP)
IJRiShares Core S&P Small-Cap ETFJohn BoozmanSenate · AR · RSelfBuyAug 19, 2026Sep 11, 202623 days$1,001 - $15,000Joint accountSenate eFD (via FMP)
FSLRFirst Solar, Inc. - Common StockJohn BoozmanSenate · AR · RSelfBuyAug 13, 2026Sep 11, 202629 days$1,001 - $15,000Joint accountSenate eFD (via FMP)
CEGConstellation Energy Corporation - Common Stock When-IssuedJohn BoozmanSenate · AR · RSelfSellAug 13, 2026Sep 11, 202629 days$1,001 - $15,000Joint accountSenate eFD (via FMP)

John Boozman disclosure questions

How many stock transactions has John Boozman disclosed?

9 transactions appear in saved disclosures, including 9 with trade dates from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026. The trailing 12-month window uses transaction dates, not disclosure dates. These counts describe collected coverage, not exhaustive history.

Which tickers appear most often in John Boozman's disclosures?

The most-traded tickers by transaction count in saved disclosures are AVUV (1 transactions), CEG (1 transactions), FSLR (1 transactions), IJR (1 transactions), IVV (1 transactions). Counts do not measure dollar value; reported amounts are ranges.

How long after trades were John Boozman's disclosures filed?

The average disclosure lag across saved transactions is 22.3333 days. This is a lifetime saved-data measure, not a trailing 12-month measure. Lag is measured from the trade date to the disclosure date. Disclosures are delayed and are not a real-time trading feed. Transactions shown are public disclosures filed under the STOCK Act; amounts are reported in ranges.

Disclosure context

Owner labels distinguish self, spouse, and dependent-child transactions. Missing fields are shown as not reported, never substituted with zero. Ticker links are provided only for qualifying stock research hubs. Refer to each source record for the filed disclosure.