Stock research · Public congressional disclosures

John Fetterman (Senate, PA) — Stock Trades & Disclosures

Transactions shown are public disclosures filed under the STOCK Act; amounts are reported in ranges.

Disclosure data as of Oct 7, 2026; saved record updated Oct 12, 2026. Collected disclosures, not exhaustive history. The trailing 12-month window runs from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026 and uses trade dates.

Total transactions · saved3All collected disclosure history
Transactions · 12m3By transaction date, not disclosure date
Buys / sells / exchanges · 12m3 / 0 / 0Collected transactions in the 12-month window
Average disclosure lag21.6667 daysAll saved transactions, not just 12 months

John Fetterman (Senate, PA) has 3 transactions in collected disclosures. 3 transactions are dated from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026: 3 buys, 0 sells, and 0 exchanges. The average disclosure lag across saved transactions is 21.6667 days. The latest collected disclosure was filed on Oct 7, 2026. Counts reflect collected records, not exhaustive history.

Most-traded tickers in collected disclosures

Ranked by transaction count across saved history, not reported value.

No mapped tickers are available in collected disclosures.

All collected transactions

Full public history · Sort by column
All 3 saved congressional trades for this member. Collected disclosures are not an exhaustive trading history. Amounts are disclosure ranges, not exact values.
—DELL INTL LLC/EMC CORP Rate/Coupon: 5.6% Matures: 2033-09-15John FettermanSenate · PA · DTicker match: ambiguousDependent childBuySep 16, 2026Oct 7, 202621 days$1,001 - $15,000Senate eFD (via FMP)
—DELL INTL LLC/EMC CORP Rate/Coupon: 5.6% Matures: 2033-09-15John FettermanSenate · PA · DTicker match: ambiguousDependent childBuySep 15, 2026Oct 7, 202622 days$1,001 - $15,000Senate eFD (via FMP)
—TRANSCANADA PIPELINES LTD SER 2026-A Rate/Coupon: 6.125% Matures: 2056-10-17John FettermanSenate · PA · DTicker match: ambiguousDependent childBuyAug 18, 2026Sep 9, 202622 days$1,001 - $15,000Senate eFD (via FMP)

John Fetterman disclosure questions

How many stock transactions has John Fetterman disclosed?

3 transactions appear in saved disclosures, including 3 with trade dates from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026. The trailing 12-month window uses transaction dates, not disclosure dates. These counts describe collected coverage, not exhaustive history.

Which tickers appear most often in John Fetterman's disclosures?

No mapped tickers are available in collected disclosures. Missing ticker mappings are not evidence that no transactions occurred.

How long after trades were John Fetterman's disclosures filed?

The average disclosure lag across saved transactions is 21.6667 days. This is a lifetime saved-data measure, not a trailing 12-month measure. Lag is measured from the trade date to the disclosure date. Disclosures are delayed and are not a real-time trading feed. Transactions shown are public disclosures filed under the STOCK Act; amounts are reported in ranges.

Disclosure context

Owner labels distinguish self, spouse, and dependent-child transactions. Missing fields are shown as not reported, never substituted with zero. Ticker links are provided only for qualifying stock research hubs. Refer to each source record for the filed disclosure.