Stock research · Public congressional disclosures

Kevin Hern (House, OK) — Stock Trades & Disclosures

Transactions shown are public disclosures filed under the STOCK Act; amounts are reported in ranges.

Disclosure data as of Oct 14, 2026; saved record updated Oct 14, 2026. Collected disclosures, not exhaustive history. The trailing 12-month window runs from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026 and uses trade dates.

Total transactions · saved37All collected disclosure history
Transactions · 12m37By transaction date, not disclosure date
Buys / sells / exchanges · 12m3 / 34 / 0Collected transactions in the 12-month window
Average disclosure lag22.1622 daysAll saved transactions, not just 12 months

Kevin Hern (House, OK) has 37 transactions in collected disclosures. 37 transactions are dated from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026: 3 buys, 34 sells, and 0 exchanges. The average disclosure lag across saved transactions is 22.1622 days. The latest collected disclosure was filed on Oct 14, 2026. Counts reflect collected records, not exhaustive history.

Most-traded tickers in collected disclosures

Ranked by transaction count across saved history, not reported value.

All collected transactions

Full public history · Sort by column
All 37 saved congressional trades for this member. Collected disclosures are not an exhaustive trading history. Amounts are disclosure ranges, not exact values.
NEENextEra Energy IncKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellOct 2, 2026Oct 14, 202612 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
AIOVirtus AllianzGI Artificial Intelligence & Technology Opportunities FundKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 14, 202621 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
DVNDevon Energy CorpKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 14, 202621 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
CVXChevron CorpKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 14, 202621 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
HDThe Home Depot IncKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 14, 202621 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
DVNDevon Energy CorpKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 14, 202621 days$50,001 - $100,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
SBUXStarbucks CorpKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 14, 202621 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
MRSHMarsh & McLennan Companies IncKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 14, 202621 days$50,001 - $100,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
CBChubb LtdKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 14, 202621 days$1,001 - $15,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
UNHUnitedhealth Group IncKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 14, 202621 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
LMTLockheed Martin CorpKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 14, 202621 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
LINLinde PLCKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 17, 2026Oct 14, 202627 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
MRSHMarsh & McLennan Companies IncKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 17, 2026Oct 14, 202627 days$50,001 - $100,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
ROKRockwell Automation IncKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 17, 2026Oct 14, 202627 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
EMREmerson Electric CoKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 17, 2026Oct 14, 202627 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
LMTLockheed Martin CorpKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 17, 2026Oct 14, 202627 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
LOWLowe's Cos IncKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 17, 2026Oct 14, 202627 days$1,001 - $15,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
NEENextEra Energy, Inc. Common StockKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellOct 2, 2026Oct 13, 202611 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
LMTLockheed Martin Corporation Common StockKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 13, 202620 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
DVNDevon Energy Corporation Common StockKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 13, 202620 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
AIOVirtus Artificial Intelligence & Technology Opportunities FundKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 13, 202620 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
SBUXStarbucks Corporation - Common StockKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 13, 202620 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
DVNDevon Energy Corporation Common StockKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 13, 202620 days$50,001 - $100,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
CBChubb Limited Common StockKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 13, 202620 days$1,001 - $15,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
CVXChevron Corporation Common StockKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 13, 202620 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
UNHUnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common StockKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 13, 202620 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
MRSHMarsh Common StockKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 13, 202620 days$50,001 - $100,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
HDHome Depot, Inc.Kevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 13, 202620 days$1,001 - $15,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
—PONTOTOC CNTY OKLA EDL FACS AUTH 5.000% MAT 09/01/2028Kevin HernHouse · OK · RTicker match: ambiguousSelfBuySep 21, 2026Oct 13, 202622 days$50,001 - $100,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
—OKLAHOMA DEPT TRANSN REV GAN SER 2018 A 5.000% MAT 9/1/2033Kevin HernHouse · OK · RTicker match: ambiguousSelfBuySep 21, 2026Oct 13, 202622 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
—GRADY CNTY OKLA SCH FIN AUH EDL FACS 5.000% MAT 9/1/2033Kevin HernHouse · OK · RTicker match: ambiguousSelfBuySep 18, 2026Oct 13, 202625 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
LINLinde PLC - Ordinary SharesKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 17, 2026Oct 13, 202626 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
MRSHMarsh Common StockKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 17, 2026Oct 13, 202626 days$50,001 - $100,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
LMTLockheed Martin Corporation Common StockKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 17, 2026Oct 13, 202626 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
LOWLowe's Companies, Inc. Common StockKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 17, 2026Oct 13, 202626 days$1,001 - $15,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
EMREmerson Electric Company Common StockKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 17, 2026Oct 13, 202626 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc. Common StockKevin HernHouse · OK · RSelfSellSep 17, 2026Oct 13, 202626 days$15,001 - $50,000Joint accountHouse Clerk disclosures (via FMP)

Kevin Hern disclosure questions

How many stock transactions has Kevin Hern disclosed?

37 transactions appear in saved disclosures, including 37 with trade dates from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026. The trailing 12-month window uses transaction dates, not disclosure dates. These counts describe collected coverage, not exhaustive history.

Which tickers appear most often in Kevin Hern's disclosures?

The most-traded tickers by transaction count in saved disclosures are DVN (4 transactions), LMT (4 transactions), MRSH (4 transactions), AIO (2 transactions), CB (2 transactions). Counts do not measure dollar value; reported amounts are ranges.

How long after trades were Kevin Hern's disclosures filed?

The average disclosure lag across saved transactions is 22.1622 days. This is a lifetime saved-data measure, not a trailing 12-month measure. Lag is measured from the trade date to the disclosure date. Disclosures are delayed and are not a real-time trading feed. Transactions shown are public disclosures filed under the STOCK Act; amounts are reported in ranges.

Disclosure context

Owner labels distinguish self, spouse, and dependent-child transactions. Missing fields are shown as not reported, never substituted with zero. Ticker links are provided only for qualifying stock research hubs. Refer to each source record for the filed disclosure.