Stock research · Public congressional disclosures

Ro Khanna (House, CA) — Stock Trades & Disclosures

Transactions shown are public disclosures filed under the STOCK Act; amounts are reported in ranges.

Disclosure data as of Oct 9, 2026; saved record updated Oct 12, 2026. Collected disclosures, not exhaustive history. The trailing 12-month window runs from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026 and uses trade dates.

Total transactions · saved75All collected disclosure history
Transactions · 12m74By transaction date, not disclosure date
Buys / sells / exchanges · 12m63 / 11 / 0Collected transactions in the 12-month window
Average disclosure lag32.08 daysAll saved transactions, not just 12 months

Ro Khanna (House, CA) has 75 transactions in collected disclosures. 74 transactions are dated from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026: 63 buys, 11 sells, and 0 exchanges. The average disclosure lag across saved transactions is 32.08 days. The latest collected disclosure was filed on Oct 9, 2026. Counts reflect collected records, not exhaustive history.

Most-traded tickers in collected disclosures

Ranked by transaction count across saved history, not reported value.

All collected transactions

Full public history · Sort by column
All 75 saved congressional trades for this member. Collected disclosures are not an exhaustive trading history. Amounts are disclosure ranges, not exact values.
CHWYChewy IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 23, 2026Oct 9, 202616 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
ACIAlbertsons Cos IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfSellSep 23, 2026Oct 9, 202616 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
ACIAlbertsons Cos IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfSellSep 22, 2026Oct 9, 202617 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
ACIAlbertsons Cos IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfSellSep 21, 2026Oct 9, 202618 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
WFCWells Fargo & CoRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 17, 2026Oct 9, 202622 days$15,001 - $50,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
COOThe Cooper Cos IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 17, 2026Oct 9, 202622 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
AXPAmerican Express CoRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 15, 2026Oct 9, 202624 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
VZVerizon Communications IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 15, 2026Oct 9, 202624 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
WFCWells Fargo & CoRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 15, 2026Oct 9, 202624 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
ZBHZimmer Biomet Holdings IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfSellSep 14, 2026Oct 9, 202625 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
TENBTENABLE HOLDINGS INCRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfSellSep 14, 2026Oct 9, 202625 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
ACIAlbertsons Cos IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfSellSep 14, 2026Oct 9, 202625 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
UPSUnited Parcel Service IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
AZOAutoZone IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
DALDelta Air Lines IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
ZBHZimmer Biomet Holdings IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
MRNAModerna IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
TJXThe TJX Companies IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$15,001 - $50,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
FDXFedEx CorpRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
MLMMartin Marietta Materials IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
PEPPepsiCo IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$15,001 - $50,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
MDTMedtronic PLCRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
PLDPrologis IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfSellSep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$15,001 - $50,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
COSTCostco Wholesale CorpRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
RMDResmed IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
TMUST-Mobile US IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
NVRNVR IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
CMGChipotle Mexican Grill IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
ISRGIntuitive Surgical IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
TSCOTractor Supply CoRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
MCHPMicrochip Technology IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
AREAlexandria Real Estate Equities IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
KRThe Kroger CoRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
GPCGenuine Parts CoRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
STESteris PLCRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
PFEPfizer IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
CVNACarvana CoRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
AMTAmerican Tower CorpRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
QCOMQUALCOMM IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$15,001 - $50,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
COINCoinbase Global IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
DOVDover CorpRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
NKENike IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
IBMInternational Business Machines CorpRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
VICIVICI Properties IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
APPAPPLOVIN CORPRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
BXPBoston Properties IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
BDXBecton Dickinson and CoRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
PHMPulteGroup IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$15,001 - $50,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
BLDRBuilders FirstSource IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
MCDMcDonald's CorpRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$15,001 - $50,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
MTDMettler-Toledo International IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
CCICrown Castle International CorpRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGI INCRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
CARRCarrier Global CorpRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
HDThe Home Depot IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfSellSep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$15,001 - $50,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
CDNSCadence Design Systems IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
CICigna CorpRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
TXNTexas Instruments IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfSellSep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$15,001 - $50,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
WMTWalmart IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfSellSep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$15,001 - $50,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
CSGPCoStar Group IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
PGThe Procter & Gamble CoRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
SYKStryker CorpRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfSellSep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$15,001 - $50,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
METAMeta Platforms IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
PNRPentair PLCRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
TSLATesla IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$15,001 - $50,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
WYNNWynn Resorts LtdRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
ECLEcolab IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
COOThe Cooper Cos IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
PODDInsulet CorpRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2026Oct 9, 202628 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
SWKStanley Black & Decker IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 10, 2026Oct 9, 202629 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
FCNCAFirst Citizens BancShares IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 9, 2026Oct 9, 202630 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
CHWYChewy IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 9, 2026Oct 9, 202630 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
MSFTMicrosoft CorpRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 4, 2026Oct 9, 202635 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
AMZNAmazon.com IncRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 4, 2026Oct 9, 202635 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)
CRHCRH PLCRo KhannaHouse · CA · DSelfBuySep 11, 2025Oct 9, 2026393 days$1,001 - $15,000House Clerk disclosures (via FMP)

Ro Khanna disclosure questions

How many stock transactions has Ro Khanna disclosed?

75 transactions appear in saved disclosures, including 74 with trade dates from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026. The trailing 12-month window uses transaction dates, not disclosure dates. These counts describe collected coverage, not exhaustive history.

Which tickers appear most often in Ro Khanna's disclosures?

The most-traded tickers by transaction count in saved disclosures are ACI (4 transactions), CHWY (2 transactions), COO (2 transactions), WFC (2 transactions), ZBH (2 transactions). Counts do not measure dollar value; reported amounts are ranges.

How long after trades were Ro Khanna's disclosures filed?

The average disclosure lag across saved transactions is 32.08 days. This is a lifetime saved-data measure, not a trailing 12-month measure. Lag is measured from the trade date to the disclosure date. Disclosures are delayed and are not a real-time trading feed. Transactions shown are public disclosures filed under the STOCK Act; amounts are reported in ranges.

Disclosure context

Owner labels distinguish self, spouse, and dependent-child transactions. Missing fields are shown as not reported, never substituted with zero. Ticker links are provided only for qualifying stock research hubs. Refer to each source record for the filed disclosure.