Stock research · Public congressional disclosures

Sheldon Whitehouse (Senate, RI) — Stock Trades & Disclosures

Transactions shown are public disclosures filed under the STOCK Act; amounts are reported in ranges.

Disclosure data as of Oct 1, 2026; saved record updated Oct 12, 2026. Collected disclosures, not exhaustive history. The trailing 12-month window runs from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026 and uses trade dates.

Total transactions · saved10All collected disclosure history
Transactions · 12m10By transaction date, not disclosure date
Buys / sells / exchanges · 12m0 / 10 / 0Collected transactions in the 12-month window
Average disclosure lag24.3 daysAll saved transactions, not just 12 months

Sheldon Whitehouse (Senate, RI) has 10 transactions in collected disclosures. 10 transactions are dated from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026: 0 buys, 10 sells, and 0 exchanges. The average disclosure lag across saved transactions is 24.3 days. The latest collected disclosure was filed on Oct 1, 2026. Counts reflect collected records, not exhaustive history.

Most-traded tickers in collected disclosures

Ranked by transaction count across saved history, not reported value.

All collected transactions

Full public history · Sort by column
All 10 saved congressional trades for this member. Collected disclosures are not an exhaustive trading history. Amounts are disclosure ranges, not exact values.
ADIAnalog Devices, Inc. - Common StockSheldon WhitehouseSenate · RI · DSpouseSellSep 4, 2026Oct 1, 202627 days$1,001 - $15,000Senate eFD (via FMP)
JPMJP Morgan Chase & Co. Common StockSheldon WhitehouseSenate · RI · DSpouseSellSep 4, 2026Oct 1, 202627 days$15,001 - $50,000Senate eFD (via FMP)
VVisa Inc.Sheldon WhitehouseSenate · RI · DSpouseSellSep 4, 2026Oct 1, 202627 days$1,001 - $15,000Senate eFD (via FMP)
JPMJP Morgan Chase & Co. Common StockSheldon WhitehouseSenate · RI · DSelfSellSep 4, 2026Oct 1, 202627 days$15,001 - $50,000Senate eFD (via FMP)
VVisa Inc.Sheldon WhitehouseSenate · RI · DSelfSellSep 4, 2026Oct 1, 202627 days$1,001 - $15,000Senate eFD (via FMP)
NVDANVIDIA Corporation - Common StockSheldon WhitehouseSenate · RI · DSpouseSellAug 13, 2026Sep 2, 202620 days$1,001 - $15,000Senate eFD (via FMP)
NVDANVIDIA Corporation - Common StockSheldon WhitehouseSenate · RI · DSelfSellAug 13, 2026Sep 2, 202620 days$15,001 - $50,000Senate eFD (via FMP)
LRCXLam Research Corporation - Common StockSheldon WhitehouseSenate · RI · DSpouseSellAug 13, 2026Sep 2, 202620 days$1,001 - $15,000Senate eFD (via FMP)
AMGNAmgen Inc. - Common StockSheldon WhitehouseSenate · RI · DSpouseSellAug 12, 2026Sep 2, 202621 days$1,001 - $15,000Senate eFD (via FMP)
—SDZNY- Sandoz Group AG ADRSheldon WhitehouseSenate · RI · DTicker match: ambiguousSelfSellAug 6, 2026Sep 2, 202627 days$1,001 - $15,000Senate eFD (via FMP)

Sheldon Whitehouse disclosure questions

How many stock transactions has Sheldon Whitehouse disclosed?

10 transactions appear in saved disclosures, including 10 with trade dates from Oct 15, 2025 through Oct 15, 2026. The trailing 12-month window uses transaction dates, not disclosure dates. These counts describe collected coverage, not exhaustive history.

Which tickers appear most often in Sheldon Whitehouse's disclosures?

The most-traded tickers by transaction count in saved disclosures are JPM (2 transactions), NVDA (2 transactions), V (2 transactions), ADI (1 transactions), AMGN (1 transactions). Counts do not measure dollar value; reported amounts are ranges.

How long after trades were Sheldon Whitehouse's disclosures filed?

The average disclosure lag across saved transactions is 24.3 days. This is a lifetime saved-data measure, not a trailing 12-month measure. Lag is measured from the trade date to the disclosure date. Disclosures are delayed and are not a real-time trading feed. Transactions shown are public disclosures filed under the STOCK Act; amounts are reported in ranges.

Disclosure context

Owner labels distinguish self, spouse, and dependent-child transactions. Missing fields are shown as not reported, never substituted with zero. Ticker links are provided only for qualifying stock research hubs. Refer to each source record for the filed disclosure.